Galkot Municipality, Baglung

Galkot Municipality is the only municipal council in Galkot.

It has eleven (11) sub wards under its administration.

Total Wards11
MayorBharat Sharma
Sub-MayorRenuka Kaucha
Office addressnear Sambuddha School, Harichaur 33300, Nepal
Email[email protected]
[email protected]

Location map of Galkot Municipality Office

2 thoughts on “Galkot Municipality, Baglung”

Comments are closed.